Pinterest…my latest internet obsession

image of a beautiful painted panel on Pinterest

You can find lots of cool decorating ideas, too!
You can find lots of cool decorating ideas, too!

another beautiful image found on pinterest
another beatiful image found on pinterest
I have a new obsession thanks to my new friend and internet officianado, Regina Garay. I saw some posts on her blog “fauxology” that included images from a site called pinterest.com The images were interesting and beautiful so I thought I would check it out. If you are like me and feel that you MUST see every image in the world that is available for viewing. LOL;) then check it out. If you are particularly interested in interior design and/or decorative painting, you might want to follow me, fauxology, Theresa Cheek, Ali Kay and other decorative painters or artists who have a passion for collecting reference images for inspiration.

One thought on “Pinterest…my latest internet obsession

Leave a Reply

